Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a retired American, living in the Philippines, I am a very honest easy going. caring and loving person. I am a bit old now, but still like to have fun and enjoy my life. I am seeking a person to share some of my life with .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
my whole life now revoles around finding a good lady to share my life with. otherwise I play billards, and poker a few times a week, just enjoying my time here
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I have had many differant careers in my life, including, sales, mechanic, and electrician, I can fix most anything even a broken heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a full beard, and long hair, and do stand out in a crowd,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read a lot and like most all topics. I do like movies and there again. most all kinds. including romantic ones. he he , as to music, I like regae, blues, jazz and some rock . ?????
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beer wine cigerettes, and of course good food, I do like to cook and am quite good at it, if I do say so myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my past, my future, and what to cook for dinner , he he
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am seeking an honest, caring, loving, sexy, sweet person