Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waynesworld45

57 M Windsor, CT

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived in D.C.for 22 years, relocated back here for family reasons, Worked at Walter medical center in D.C.for.22 years, transferred to the V.A. in West Haven, been there for the last 3yrs. I take care of my father. He is easy going like me which makes my job a whole lot easier. The comute sucks,but it is what it is. Two more years i can retire and won't have to take that long journey two ways a day. It's a different world then I'm use to, but everything gonna be alright. Everything that happens in your life happens for a reason, I m wondering what the future has in store for me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, taking care of my father, and trying to enjoy the little spare time that I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, eating, managing my time wisely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my friendly and easy going persona that makes people feel at ease when they meet me.
Music I like r and b, and old school hip hop, like run d mc, ,big daddy Kane, and the grand puba, ,oyeah public enemy (yeah boy)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like history, math, English, and cook books.I like books that I can learn something I can use in life.
Movies are comedys, thrillers, dramas,I don't like movies with sad endings, I don't like watching scary movies by myself, because I have to sleep with the lights on..
I watch law and order, sports center, judge shows, the news of course, and the comedy channel.
I like so many and different kinds of food it's too hard to say, I would have to put seafood at the top of the list. I'm a bad man in the kitchen and at the table,eating is like a hobby to me! My favorite place to get a grinder is Franklin giant grinders and Wilson's pizza for pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, TV, money, car, being happy, caring about others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacation, retirement and how life is gonna be in that stage of life. I think more about the future, l know l have the present in check, I'm the type of person that goes thru life trying to plan ahead and keep everything in order, and I think a lot, wondering if my plans are gonna fall into place, i expect them to, but I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies and eating fun foods, I only get one weekend a month off,so I have to be in bed around 10, so I can rise at 5 and be fresh and alert for the long ride to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what to say,I'm a pretty open person why what you're nosy ass wanna know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out with a hell of a guy and have some fun!I am really down to earth.