Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wayward_westie

47 M DeWitt, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, athletic and adventurous man who loves trading technology for simplicity. I love the outdoors and yearn to share tales of adventure with a partner. The excitement of looking at maps, reading guidebooks, route planning, road tripping and finally going to seeing what's out there is exhilarating. I'm an experimentalist more so than a theorist- a voracious reader who enjoys having intellectual conversations and sharing thoughts, ideas and emotions. I currently train for ultra endurance mountain biking but would love to do some backpacking and trail running as well. I love cooking and discovering yummy new dishes to add to my repertoire. I'm not a vegan as I eat meat, but am addicted to drinking my salads and veggies via raw green smoothies. There's nothing like waking up in the morning to warm delicious smells emanating from the slow cooker working it's magic overnight.

I'm looking for a woman who can athletically kick my ass in her element, adventurously follow me into the unknown and intellectually decipher when I'm metaphorically obtuse. A woman who, upon casting back her shades the morning of long training day and observes a precipitous scene, allows a wry smile to warm her face as a shiver shakes her spine. She knows it's gonna be a good day...

I'm looking for friendship first. If we click and our lifestyles match, we can take things from there. I have a lot more going on than my terseness presents here, but I think there's something to be said for a little mystery and personal discovery behind the limited window view of our social media personas. My idea of a fun routine date is reading the paper, split working the crossword and sudoku and discussing wherever the topics may wander as we plot and plan our next adventure. Ideally, we would share a love for animals and our relationship would include pets.

If this sounds intriguing and piques your fancy, let's chat and see where things go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and racing bicycles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and ability to talk to anyone, anywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and bands are too many to list. I like reading stories about real people and the adventures they have. Or investigative pieces like Fast Food Nation. I prefer improvisational music over cookie cutter pop from a wide variety of genres, though not much hip hop or hard rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycles, wilderness, music, something to read, a healthy helping of Mazlow's stuff and my vices (stolen). :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working out for a little while, cooking dinner, relaxing, maybe going out with friends. It really depends on my day and what is going on for the weekend. Most likely, I'm not watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
With and for the right woman, I will hold no secrets. Until then, I digress...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the kind of woman who thinks biking outdoors in the winter is a good thing.