Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bro_botics

26 M Alachua, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
****Disney Person Here****
Best way to my heart is a common appreciation for all things Disney. I grew up in a very Disney household. So spending time in the parks watching the movies etc. makes me really happy guy.
***********************

I would describe myself as a well grounded, and driven idealist. I don't don't have to be the best, but I do have to give "my best" to everything I do.

Passions:

Nature- There is nothing more uplifting for me than taking in the beauty of the natural world. Such experiences like walks through an old forest, or stargazing from beyond the shore, blanketed by the cool salty breeze of the ocean.

art/ architecture- I have a high appreciation for skilled craftsmanship and design. I recently took a trip to Flagler College while in St. Augustine. The workmanship that went into the woodcarvings there astounded me.

Internists/Hobbies:

Trail running/hiking , cycling, weight lifting, Sketching, calligraphy, sculpting, carpentry, metal working, electronics, programming, motorcycles...
What I’m doing with my life
I want to spend my life creating, teaching, and generally bettering the world around me. In 2011 I started my own company so that I could pursue my own goals and desires, while also making a living.

I currently develop educational products, and I teach and support extracurricular activities at the University.
I’m really good at
Reading into emotions. I'm not a simple dude. I analyze stuff. A lot of the time this is an asset, but It can also be a curse.

When i'm close to someone who internalizes or doesn't like to talk about whats bothering them, I get these pits in my stomach. I can see something is wrong. The inability to help or fix the problem affects me a great deal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a kid at heart. As a result I'm often bubbly, and silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I like to read but I honestly don't read for recreation very often. I have a hard time staying idle long enough to do a jigsaw puzzle (love em) let alone sitting down with a good book.

That being said my go to authors are:
JK Rowling, Tolkein, C.S. Lewis, and Micheal Crichton

Movies:
I do however watch a ton of movies/shows. My favorite kinds of movies/shows are the ones who have the most depth of story, and overall imagination.

my favorite genres are anything Disney, fantasy, historical drama, and anything feel good underdog-esk.

Music:
My selection of music is always with purpose. If I'm deep in thought creating something solving a problem I put something on like Daft punk. Driving rhythms, and deep harmonies apparently help me focus. If I'm tired or want to relax I put on something classical, or enya etc. If I'm feeling on top of the world or I'm working out I go for speed metal or something like that. The only kinds of music I generally avoid are rap, and depressing country songs.

Food:
I eat out socially whenever I can. I enjoy trying new and different things. General rule of thumb for me is that I'll probably like it unless the primary ingredient is hot spice. I've tried but I don't have any love for a dish with only "burn my mouth out" appeal.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My cat Jinx
Nature
Music
Art
Tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Personal philosophies of all aspects of life.

My place in the world, and what I should apply myself to.

New and different ways to solve the problems of today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends, or doing something else that's fun. I work for myself now, so I don't really have weekends I work or relax on my own schedule (non-conformity for the win...).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
^
1) Take out "if"
2) replace with "because"
3) if you think this is nifty
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRebkWHsHC0