Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wblc

27 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laughter is one of the greatest things in life. I love to find those really good laughs.
My humor style can be diverse, but I am satirical and sarcastic more often than not. I love to hate on frivolous things.

My stronger interests include watching movies, playing games with friends, and video editing.
Back in college I had no idea what I wanted to do, but one summer I realized that video editing was worth a shot.
Changing to this was one of the best decisions of my life that I will never regret.
Post college I am working full-time at a local news station as an editor and director for the morning shows.
Ironically, video editing is what I don't care for at work. EDITING FOR NEWS IS SO BORING with no creativity really.
I would love to have a future job as a straight up editor for something more creative like movies or television.

Interests: Video Editing, Gaming, Cinema (not a film nerd), Disc Golf, hiking, finding something new to do. I remember liking bowling, but I don't really know anyone who does it so I haven't been in years.

Rafting is fun, but too far away : V
What I’m doing with my life
Building experience and working on enhancing the quality of life.
I’m really good at
Adapting to certain things. I tend to make things work in a favorable way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Attack on Titan are amazing shows.
The six things I could never do without
Water, Food, Air, Bed, Comp, Car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or playing with them online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating