Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Native American, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!! My names Brett! I am a big goof I am also a large fellow, if you do not like that then please don't waste my time aside from that I am trying to be healthier and lose weight. Im also a nerd and a lover all things artistic and fun. I have many career paths and experinces such as being a chef - I went to Le Cordon Bleu Atlanta and got my Culinary arts certificate and spent a few years cooking in hotels and pizza restaurants. I am also a Game Designer / Graphic Artist / Concept Artist / Web Designer / App Designer! And my weekely Job atm while I work on my dream of being a indie game developer I am a full time IT tech support and also I am training myself in that field as well. I have an art blog if your interested which is here .
I am a nice guy which most of us have a bad reputation but I say they can shove it! I am what I am! lol. I am into all kinds of music from Metallica, Iced Earth, Iron Maiden, Deltron, Five Finger Death Punch, CCR, Ozzy, Led Zepplin, System of a down, Black Sabbath, Queens of the Stone Age, The Ramones, Danger Mouse, Seal, NiN, Bob Marley, Jimmy Hendrix and more! Lots more! My favorite movie is the Goonies and my favorite movie Series are LOTR, Terminator, Aliens, Rocky, Matrix, and Lethal Weapon.
I am also a cartoon lover from Invader Zim, TMNT, Batman, AHHHHHH REAL MONSTERS, Courage the Cowardly Dog and so on! I spend my Free time play games on my gaming pc and doing art on my drawing tablets. If you think im awesome and wanna talk some more feel free to msg me!! And remeber to Never Fear Brett is Here!!!!

Im artistic, Sarcastic and Kickass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a manager for Roly poly, on my free time I work on my art and training for my dream job. Here is some of my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking. drawing, making others laugh. and giving advice a good friend. Im also very sarcastic its just how i am when i start to talk to ppl for some reason lol. But i dont mean any harm unless I am drunk then i apparently sometimes hit ppl. Not hard or anything lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a big guy, my personality, my smile, my lips and my scar on the back of my head. Im Bald and i stutter sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
aliens, predator, the goonies, the abyss, terminator, rocko's modern life, batman. video games as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laptop, internet, drawing pad, pencils, my car, my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dream job. I am always looking to ways to get to where I wanna be and I just keep trying. Who can live life being stuck grinding away just to make a living not doing what they enjoy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or playing video games. Mostly both at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of the dark
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think im awesome lol or u wanna know me. You love Iced earth, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Crystal Method, Video games, Cartoons, Star Wars, Lord of the rings. Anything Geek or Nerd Related lol.