Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wcgo

26 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
- Answers to "Will", "William", or "Yo!"
- Writer & entrepreneur
- Knows at least two secret recipes
- Used to be pretty great at pokemon
- Unable to freestyle rap or play the banjo
- iPhone-compatible
- Likes cheese, wine, and other bougie stuff
What I’m doing with my life
I do everything I can to make learning new stuff the primary task in my life, and I do pretty well staying true to that. My trick is to surround myself with people who are interesting and interested in the world around them. That way I can basically cheat off of them.

I pay my bills by working in the "think tank" of a big nonprofit, where I basically just research stuff and manage other researchers. I'm doing a project right now exploring how behavioral finance can compel people to support charities.

I've also devoted some focus recently to grilling more frequently. Did you know you can grill bacon?
I’m really good at
Forgetting lunch and then wanting sandwiches

Getting bored of Netflix

Finding that one research paper that's totally about the thing I'm wondering about.

Losing my pens

Listening (to people, data, music, etc).
The first things people usually notice about me
When I was in China they used to shout "His eyes! They're SO BLUE!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a big "list of favorites" person. These are some great items in these categories though.

Books: Foundation, Wodehouse, and The Little Prince.
Movies: Argo, John Carter, and Frozen.
Shows: HBO.
Music: Mollono.bass, Jose Gonzales, and Haydn.
Food: Sauteed onions, chopped salad, and spicy indian spinach.
The six things I could never do without
- Pressed shirts
- Calvin
- Hobbes
- An internet connection
- My calendar
- Dropbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Something happened and I don't know anything about pop culture anymore. Does that happen to everyone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to talk someone into going out to Medieval Times with me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- Questions are more fun than answers for you.
- You kind of like silly voices and have a couple of your own.
- You've got a weird side that you're unashamed of.
- You had no idea what a "basic bitch" was, but googled it and definitely aren't one.
- You are kind of into the idea of being a white collar revolutionary.