Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 South San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:02am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life has been a great adventure thus far and I am looking for that extraordinary someone to explore & share the next chapter with - a partner who is patient and challenges me to be a better person and together, we bring out the best in each other. If you are - genuine and adventurous, intelligent and witty, most of all, with a kind heart and happy soul - I would love to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Redecorating my place, seeking my soul mate, staying healthy, learning a new dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, what I do for living, long-term relationships...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh & have a curious mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Christmas, beaches, TIFF, Philz coffee, movies, investments, photography, boats, getting my hair washed, hurricanes, my old scooter...

Shows: Suits, Parenthood, Caught on Camera, Dancing with the Stars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, laughter, love, being carefree, adventures, affection & people to share them with...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas, possibilities, what drives people, my 2-year old niece, Santorini, amazing sunrises, sound of the ocean & soft pink sand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
totally depends...most likely trying out new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am typically attracted to social people with interesting life experiences & know how to enjoy life.

I am allergic to heavy perfume :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Happy person with a positive outlook on life and leads a healthy & active life style.

You are ready for a fun, loving, committed relationship.