Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Rochester, MN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to dating, but figured it has been long enough and would like to meet some new friends. If the spark is there, then maybe see where it goes. Ultimately, I am looking for a gal who I can treat like a queen. Every woman is beautiful in her own way, and I want to find the one who is right for me. Sure, there is the initial attraction to the physical beauty, but there is so much more inner beauty, and I am trusting that God will help me find just the right woman. The waiting stinks, but God knows more than I do! :)

Random stuff about me...I have two boys, ages 16 and 13, who live at home with me. I tend to be positive and energetic. I have many interests, but am always open to new ideas and thoughts. I like to think creatively. I don't take things too seriously, but when it comes down to crunch time, I can deal with the things that matter. I do killer impersonations of Marvin the Martian, and Roz from Monsters, Inc. One of my goals in life is to do a voice for a cartoon character!

I like to do things outdoors, whether it be just going for a walk, or bike riding, camping, driving somewhere just for the thrill of it. Lately I've been doing some rollerblading, but still kinda wobbly on those things. Bonfires are good, the bigger the better. FIRE FIRE FIRE!!

I like music, mostly rock and hard rock, but can appreciate many other styles. My favorite band is Van Halen (all versions), but some other bands are getting pretty close to being #1. Concerts are fun too. I went to the Van Halen concert in St. Paul on 5/19, and not only did I score 2nd row seat in front of Eddie Van Halen, I got one of his guitar picks as well!!!! Too bad I couldn't share that experience with a date! :(

I really enjoy watching movies at home. Some of my faves are the Bourne series, Transformers (I'm an 80's kinda guy, giant robots that turns into hot cars are awesome! Pirates of the Caribbean, Tombstone. I love Netflix!

The long version can be discussed later, if one is interested! (I do that social media thing, if that is your thing.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me. No one else can do that!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Over 6 feet of tallness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of faves, but a few quick ones for now...
Books - the ones with pages. Actually, don't have a favorite, none recently anyhow.
Music - THE MIGHTY VAN HALEN!!!!!! Hard Rock mostly, but I appreciate most other music.
Movies - Too many to list. Mostly action type stuff, maybe a good drama. Anything that has a good story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The numbers 3.14, 25, 69, the letters J and L, and stretchy things!

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WAAAAYYYYYY too many things!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, at home with my boys, watching Gold Rush
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should have made that left turn at Albequerque.