Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wdamiati

37 M Mayfair, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tricky question. Can we move to the next one?

Apparently no, so I am a very shy lebanese/french guy living in London who struggles to break the ice but when it is broken....I am doing better (except on the accent - let s be honest from the beginning).

Despite my mild accent i enjoy London and Londoners (although I have never met a real one).
Cheerfull, enjoying life and meeting people would be a good start for a short description (the ice is not yet melt)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question and if you know the answer, be my guest.

For my family, working on a computer.

For HM & Revenues, working in a bank.

For me, really enjoying it since my only limitation in it is my imagination.

But since my life is not my work
only, I do other stuffs as preparing a
marathon, partying ( I let you guess the one I am more gifted at) and ticking my bucket list time to time. So far I am doing good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
on the plus
Cooking, running, listening and cheering up people, enjoying life from little stuffs

on the minus
Breaking a computer just by logging in, missing planes and other stuffs that I should not mention here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My head since i m tall and right after talking to me they usually say " you are french, aren't you?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Why can't we copy/paste list from other profiles?
So many to say and so cliche at the same time. But as a flavour and with no order, the Prophet (Khalil Gibran), the Perfume, Ken Follet, the Godfather, Green fried tomatoes and the rest is either french or lebanese so not so famous here.

Beside i have no TV so not very good on this part except on "How I met your mother"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
The sun
My trainers
Being happy
My accent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How could i not go to work today? I
am up for any ideas.

And some time other stuffs but this is not the place to discuss that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wlling to go out with friends but don t mind going home if the Thursday was an heavy night.
Apparently I have a lot of friends since i am out quite oftenly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would not be private anymore so...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not scared of french accent and are willing to help me to break the ice...