Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wdray

22 M Jerseyville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think i am a kind person that can love anybody. But i have to admit it doesn't take much to make me angry, but if you can deal with that you will find me to be a really nice kind and loveable person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
nothing right now but i am planing on finding a job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting to know people and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that i am shy but if you get to know me more i am fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the hunger games books, anything by Rick Riordan , star wars books my favorite is Death troopers and any horror novels and short story's.

Favorite movies are Star wars, Nightmare on Elm street, Jaws, and Jurassic park, pretty much anything i grow up with the list could go on for pages.

I like how i met your mother, glee ya i said it, and game of thrones and i love watching cartoons and anime. Some of my favorites are Naruto, Full metal alchemist, Soul eater, Dragon ball and Death note but one of my favorite anime is Beck Mongolian chop squad.

I like Journey, The Beetles and Queen i could listen to it all day.

I will eat almost anything but no tomatoes or onions
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
video games
my family
the internet
my computer
anything that's attached to me
and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what do i want to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my dad
surfing the internet
watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am shy so i don't like approaching people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and want to meet me