Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wds035

28 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Wesley Im from Yonkers, New York but Im currently living in ATL. Im a graphic designer I like to workout, and run. Im actually looking for someone to talk to, date, and seeing where things may lead, also a woman who can appriciate a man who likes to be affectionate. Im not a fan of alot of drama just sum drama...lol.

I consider myself a laid back individual or simply an extroverted introvert if that makes sense at all, I am goofy, out going, and fun to be around. My favorite movie is Hollywood shuffle, I can live off of pizza and jiffy cornbread...(dont laugh at that combo) So hit me up if your interested. BTW Im not Asian nor mixed, i get that all the time, my family originated from Barbados.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have my associates degree in graphic design. Currently pursuing a career with Apple, and seeing where that may take me to bigger and better things, and I would like to learn another language. I also take taeqwando, I'm currently a blue belt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with computers, and writing poetry. just about anything hands on. Getting better at taoqwando, running n working out. Oh yea swimming too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL My smile, glasses, ahhh, i think thats it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Ted Dekker (mainly action, and mysteries)

Movies: Action & Adventure, comedies... My favorite movie is Hollywood shuffle, and yes Im that guy who goes to see Fast n Furious on the opening night..lol

TV SHOWS: Burn notice, White Collar, The Office, Conan, Family Guy, House.....ahhh if i think of more ill let you know.

Music: r&b, rap, alternative rock, and anything else except country

Food: NYC PIZZA, cornbread and chicken and mac & cheese. also Caribbean food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, family, laptop, GOOD food, my car, and my Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where im gonna be career wise and who i might be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sooo my Friday nights are a bit different i go to Krog street city Market with a good book to read and try new beers at Hop City. I used to be a party guy but now I enjoy relaxing evenings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do karaoke.....but i cant sing lmao
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a goofy sense of humor, and if your serious about a relationship.