Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Reading, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off i'd like to say i've never done anything like this before and sadly been pesteredd by friends to try it out after a veeeerrryy long time being single, they all say i'm a great guy and don't understand why i've never had an adult relationship, as you can probablyy guess confidence has a big part to play in it.

I'm a big geek who loves his friends and i'm really just hopeful from this I can make some more.
My interests are anything that comes in the form of escapism, weather it's my rather large movie and comic collection, gaming, books or just listening to others talk about there lives.

My talents are in anything creative especially when it comes to illustrating which has served me as a great tool when it comes to making friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i'm trying become a more social person. but the long term goal is to write and draw action comics for a mainstream publishing house .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, Listening, and really bad singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the beard, and my poor fashion taste
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book = extremely loud and incredibly close
movie = aarrh to hard to choose, no cant do it i have about a hundred favorite movies, first three to come to mind Empire records, Up and The Artist
music = dont really have one i like anything (maybe a bit of Kirby Krackle geek rock or Scroobius pip)
Food = Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen and paper
my friends
a roof over my head
as long as i have those things i'm happy nothing else matters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i fit in in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working sadly my job means i tend to work most fridays :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i've never been on a date
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you for some strange reason want to meet me or just find out a bit more about me and my interests.