Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

weasel_nz

30 M Christchurch, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a shamelessly nerdy Guy. Though that's a fairly obvious statement once people meet me.

I am open-minded, mysterious, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards running my own business, currently a part time student doing a Computer Networking diploma, eventually gearing towards computer engineering. Working full time in an awesome job at Gen-i (Telecom) surrounded by equally awesome people :)

I've been bitten by the travel bug recently, and its been the best thing for me. Been to the states twice in the last two years (LA, Anaheim, Vegas, Detroit, new york, vegas again but for much longer :D, and Detroit again to visit family) , and im looking to travel again within the next 12 months (Not entirely sure where i want to go, but somewhere different this time).

Recently I've started to focus more on my health and well being - slowly piecing together a respectable home gym (weights, punching bag, swiss ball etc..), changing my diet (reduced suger intake), and finding productive things to do in my downtime.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. Theres a funny story about me fixing a washing machine when i was 4 or 5... but that can wait for another day ;)

Oh, and breaking stuff to see how it ticks :D
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyelashes ( weird, right? )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the flies, The Hunger Games trilogy, Carte Blanche by Jeffrey Deaver), The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Series.. so primarily science fiction.

TV: Doctor Who, Dollhouse, Lost, Family Guy, the big bang theory, Firefly

Movies:
The Hunger Games, Scott Pilgrim vs the world , Serenity, Before sunrise, Before sunset, Sweet November, Vanilla Sky, Garden State

Music:
Pendulum. The Killers, DJ Prada G, Breaks Co-Op, the kooks

Food:
My parents brought me up as a bit of a food snob, so pretty much anything good (the new York deli in addington is my not so secret obsession...)
The six things I could never do without
The internet, My best friend(s), cellphone, Laptop, Car. And one other thing ill add when I'm not filling this box with, well, filler...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what IT/Telco qualification i'll pick up next. Where to travel (always open to suggestions - so far ive been told to go to Seoul, Osaka, and Helsinki.. very seriously considering Helsinki..)
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont really have a typical friday night, sometimes i'll head out and catch up with some friends, and others i'll stay in and catch up on the shows ive missed during the week. Most sundays i set up boardgame sessions with a couple of close friends, and depending on the game can end up going from a couple of hours to still playing the resistance at 1am...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating