Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Grand Blanc, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently living in Grand Blanc but looking for a house up north somewhere to move into for the time being. Taking a year or longer off work to relax. I love to travel and have been all over the world. If you don't have a passport i'll help you get one, you're going to need it. Ideally id like to find a girl who is willing to travel and is also ok relaxing by bon fire at home. Looking for someone who has the drive to help keep me a happy and make me healthier man.

Ask me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked as an air traffic controller for the last 15 years mostly overseas as a civilian contractor for the military. Taking a year or two off work now though to relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm confident and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Archer, Always Sunny, House, Family guy, Tosh.0, any action, horror or comedy movie. Classic rock is my favorite but i can listen to any music. I like to read the classics but for modern book I prefer fantasy like Game of Thrones and TolkIen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, sunglasses, credit card. AND YOU! That's it, I only need 4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next hunting season and where I'm going to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a big fan of spiders!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any reason will do. I'll chat with ya about anything.