Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:48am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a very happy open relationship with a girl I love very much (sweetsideofmoon). On here to fine interesting, kinky women for casual dating and deviant behaviour. Not looking for one-night stands; if I want that then I go to an orgy.

Feel free to send the first message - confidence is always a turn-on. Bonus points if you can guess what I'm eating in my cover photo!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cycling to work after 9 years of getting the tube. Swoosh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wolf eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. Some normal fi, some sci-fi. I love a good dystopia. Reading the Red Mars trilogy at the moment. Also chewing through Irvine Welsh's and JG Ballard's back catalogues.

- I like to pick out the best few bands in a range of genres and listen to them, rather than pledge allegiance to a single genre.
- at Glastonbury 2013 I went to see Fuck Buttons instead of The Rolling Stones.
- my band of 2014 were The Amazing Snakeheads.
- at Glastonbury 2015 I had a techno ephiphany in the Temple on Friday night from 1am to 5am. Jerome Hill b2b Warlock.
- band of 2015 - Shitwife!
- there will always be a place in my heart for stoner rock, although I'm not a stoner.

I like food.

Generally too busy for tv shows / movies. Buffalo Soldiers is ace though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kindle.
My climbing shoes.
Ski boots.
Mini rigs
Commuter bike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Climb, climb, climb.

Rave, rave, rave.

Climb, rave, climb!?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are pretty hardcore. Or even better, pretty and hardcore.