Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

webdevdave

28 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try not to take life too seriously but when it comes to work or school that's a different story. I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor and I try to have fun with whatever I'm doing.

I like to go out for drinks on the weekends. I'm always up for a good time. However, I think it's important to have a balance between going out to party and staying in to relax.

I enjoy traveling, playing golf, watching sports and reality TV, working out, surfing the web, playing pool and darts. I just started indoor rock climbing and I'm completely hooked. It's a lot of fun, very challenging and a great workout. I also like looking and enjoy eating a healthy diet.

I love discovering new music through Pandora. I enjoy everything but It really depends on my mood.

I can't stand people who litter or throw trash out of their cars (especially cigarettes!!). It's so disgusting and makes me wonder how someone can have such little respect for the planet they live on. I try to be green and always recycle at home. It's just the right thing to do. Also, I can't stand people who are rude to employees in the food service industry and don't show any gratitude. Just because they are serving you food doesn't give you the right to treat them like absolute crap. Okay I'm done ranting lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a web support developer. The main duties include website updates, technical support and training. My goal is to eventually start my own web design firm and create amazing websites for my clients. It's in the works now but in a start up phase.
I’m really good at
Anything related to technology and no I won't fix your broken computer lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm...I'm not really sure to be honest. I would think that people notice that I'm a polite and friendly person. I would like to think that I'm also easy on the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Siddhartha, The Catcher in the Rye and The Alchemist

Fight Club, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, Old School and Anchorman

SportsCenter, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, American Restoration, Dexter, Dual Survival, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and Sons of Anarchy

Lately I've been listening to The Kooks, Coconut Records, Cold War Kids, Broken Bells and Arctic Monkeys

Italian, Japanese, Greek, Mexican. I'm not picky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go eat? Lol. My future path as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing pool or going out for drinks. Maybe go to a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't think the world revolves around you.