Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Warner Robins, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am guy who enjoys many things. Sports is what I gravitate to. I love baseball and football (basketball isn't far behind). While I might not be athletic I am very good at watching these sports (could be an all-star). I am social media enthusiast and enjoy being up-to-date on the then and now. I do stay busy but can make my time work for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Warner Robins, Ga. to work for Little League International to serve as the Assistant Director for the Southeast Region
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and making others laugh. I am also good at sleeping in, making frozen pizza, hanging out with my friends, and being a sports spectator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, attention to detail, long and lanky body, and tan skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Inside Man, Meet the Parents, Ocean's 11, Ocean's 13, We are Marshall, The Day After Tomorrow, Mr. Deeds, and National Treasure.
Seinfeld, How I Meet Your Mother, The Office, College Gameday, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Lost, and Saturday Night Live.
I like country, rock, and a little pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, oven, Doritos, computer, microwave, gatorade.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas, ideas, and more ideas. I gather and create tons of ideas daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends doing a wide variety of things (sometimes its work)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a plastic lego up my nose for about 8 years before it was surgically removed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy some sports, like to laugh, and willing to have some fun.