Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

weberjj

33 M Cedarburg, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Joe. Thanks for visiting:)
A little bit about myself.... I am an ambitious, strong, sharp, intelligent, spontaneous, adventurous, people-oriented person, with a great sense of humor.

What I am looking for? Well, a good heart, intelligence, confidence, and positive woman, with a spice of attitude too. Looks are of course important, but secondary.

Currently, I just graduated with a second bachelors in cognitive science, first being international business. Work in a career in mental health, and aspire to get my Ph.D. in clinical psychology.

I love to travel and have been to many parts of the world including Europe and South America. I love the diversity of culture. My favorite were the castles in Scotland, the Venetian Gondola rides, and the nightlife of London.

I am a practicing Buddhist, meditate much, take joy in my faith, and will be respectful of yours.

I enjoy martial arts have a black belt in Taekwondo. I also reading about astrological sciences, psychology, and sociocultural issues. I love sci-fi and superhero movies (which are 90% of my movie collection), but would sit through a sappy movie if I have too.

So what I can offer you, is respect, and sense of humor, appreciation. Looking to get to know someone before jumping into a relationship. So if you have the same interests as me, or think we are a good match, feel free to send me an email, I would love to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, moved to Cedarburg in November. Finished up a second bachelors, and looking for a higher paying and more enjoyable career in the executive or security management field where I can use a variety of skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at martial arts, and love to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Elegant Universe, Fabric of the Cosmos. The Buddha and his Teachings, The Way of the Boddhisattva. The Wheel of Time series.
My favorite movies are the Matrix, Star Wars, and Lord of the Rings.
I like any kinds of music and my favorite singer is Bob Dylan.
I love Thai and Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, education, work, and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, Buddhism, and physical sciences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two webbed toes on each foot:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk:)