Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Amsterdam, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 30
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.76m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Sanskrit (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Computer (Security) Consultant and work primarily for Broadcasters, Banks and Software Companies. I've worked in Sweden, Finland, Germany, Spain, Italy, India, Dubai (UAE), the UK and Switzerland.

My explorations have led me to Portugal, France, USA, China, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and Thailand. In 2006 they led me to Turkey, Belgium, the UK, Latvia and Germany. In 2007 I was led to the UK, India, Finland and Dubai (UAE). In 2008 I already visited Germany, Sweden, Italy and the UK, I further plans to visit the Portugal and Hungary. And for 2009 I have Japan at the top of my list.

I like visiting the Sauna, Computers, Language, Magic, New Technology, Snowboarding, Power Walking, Reading, Opera and other music.

I'm currently busy starting up a new business, and studying.

Ik ben een Computer (Beveiliging) Consultant en werk voornamelijk voor TV, Banken en Software bedrijven. Ik heb gewerkt in Zweden, Finland, Duitsland, Spanje, Italië, India, Dubai (UAE), het Verenigd Koninkrijk en Zwitserland.

Mijn reizen hebben me geleid naar Portugal, Frankrijk, USA, China, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia en Thailand. In 2006 brachten ze mij naar Turkey, België, het Verenigd Koninkrijk , Letland en Duitsland. In 2007 naar het Verenigd Koninkrijk, India, Finland en Dubai (UAE). In 2008 heb ik al Duitsland, Zweden, Italië en het Verenigd Koninkrijk bezocht, voor de rest van het jaar zal ik Portugal en Hongarije bezoeken. En voor 2009 heb ik al plannen om naar Japan te gaan.

Ik hou van Sauna bezoeken, Computers, Taal, Goochelen, Nieuwe Technologie, Snowboarden, Power Walking, Lezen, Opera en andere music.

Op dit moment ben ik bezig met een nieuw bedrijf opstarten, en studeren.

I am happy, healthy, and hungry
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting up a new business and going back to school to get a degree.

Op dit moment ben ik bezig met een nieuw bedrijf opstarten, en studeren.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at computers, learning and enjoying life.

Ik ben echt goed in computers, leren en levensgenieten.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair

Ik heb rood haar
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* A Book
* A Smile
* A Towel
* A Friend
* A pair of Sunglasses
* A little fresh air to breath

* Een Boek
* Een Glimlach
* Een Handdoek
* Een Vriend
* Een Zonnebril
* Een beetje Frisse Lucht
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to blog about.

Waarover ik ga bloggen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun somewhere, unless I'm waiting at an airport for a flight back to Amsterdam.

lol aan het maken, tenzij ik ergens op een vliegveld op een vlucht naar Amsterdam wacht.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want me to write back

Je wilt dat ik terug schrijf.