Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Turkish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thinking about what to write makes me wonder what sets me apart in NYC. I'm a man who likes his career, his friends, his family, his City. I love to cook and travel. So... in those respects probably similar to a lot of men on here.

Maybe what makes me, unique, a guy to get to know is my passion for life, my sense of humor, my southern manner (slight, SLIGHT southern accent), and my yearning for spontaneity among such a structured life and career. This year has been a turning point for me, and I'd love to settle down more in New York City with a nice guy who has a zest for life like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently an Internal Medicine Resident Physician hoping to settle into a career in Interventional Cardiology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, Karaoke, Trivia Nights, Charades, Meeting Parents, Ultrasound Guided IVs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I guess. Unless we meet sitting down. Then maybe my smile? Although a little whop-sided, hopefully it can melt a heart or two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catcher in the Rye, Sound and the Fury, and The Sun Also Rises, Guns Germs and Steel, Ms. Bossy Pants.

Movies: Donnie Darko, Hook, Star Wars, Steel Magnolias, Twister, ShortBus (haha it's a little porny)... Star Wars Episodes IV-VI

Shows: Homeland, House of Cards, Kimmy Schmitt Will and Grace, Dexter, Weeds, Girls, Barefoot Contessa, Golden Girls.

Food: Italian, Thai, Indian. I love to cook, usually good ole southern cooking, italian, or some French here and there.

I'll try most things once. Most. Things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

Coke Zero


My iPhone


Fam/Friends (kinda cheating)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to maximize time with friends/family while continuing to pursue my passion in my career. That sounded very linkedin. But I want it all, friends/family/career/life in NYC. I do ok at this point. Can't complain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably on call, enjoying my friends, reading a book, cooking for my roommate, or going out. I love going out. I love staying home. As long as there's good people around, my Friday night could look like many things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have a thing for John Travolta in Saturday Night Fever.

I have probably eaten icing from the tube at some point this week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need a partner in crime who loves a night out on the town in equal portion to wine and netflix :)