Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

websing

37 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there... I'm a restauranteur, semi-pro opera singer. From Oklahoma, I have settled here in Knoxville after graduate school and enjoy the little gems that Knox Vegas has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as a restaurant manager and spend as much time as possible working on a bit of music. Otherwise... hanging with friends, soaking up the maximum amount from my Y membership (aka balancing my tree pose), exploring my creative side and listening to npr.
I’m really good at
being patient... singing, playing a bit of accordion, attempting a perfect loaf of bread and just being "chill."
The first things people usually notice about me
my size... I am the preverbal "big guy" but I feel extremely comfortable with my body. Otherwise, I hope it is my laughter and generally good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nathaniel Hawthorne is one of my favorite authors. But any historical fiction is good for me.

Big movie buff...minus being able to quote every other line. American Beauty, Casablanca, Luhrmann's Romeo & Juliet, Midsummer Nights Dream,... the classics and other dramas.

Listen to a lot of jazz (Parker, Davis, Coltrane) but enjoy all kinds of music... my pandora site has well over 20 stations. Crooners, punk, indie-rock, alternative, classical, etc.

My taste in food is pretty much like my taste in music... anything with lots of flavor is ok with me. Mid-rare, lots of garlic, and fresh produce get me excited about any meal.
The six things I could never do without
pen & paper
good conversations
music
the open road
hoppy beer/ black coffee
passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my job, how to spend my time & ways I can make a difference in this little world of ours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, but otherwise checking out some theatre or a live band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nervous about meeting someone... online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
there was anything that caught your eye so far... happy to meet for that simple cup of coffee. Not looking for a hook-ups, four-twenty resources, or to be a sugar daddy....