Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wecantbefriends

42 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is what am looking for in a nut shell or what I find attractive and or sexy....self awareness and empathy...that is it. Pretty simple...if your self aware and have empathy you should message me because I am interested in what you have to say and or offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time alone, for the most part I am good with that. Last few years I have been into spirituality and law. I have been trained as an artist, designer, and craftsman. My heart is that of a philosopher. When I am not working or taking care of my daughter, I am usually on my phone or computer attempting to stump google on what it knows. I don't tweet much, I am somewhat active on Facebook and instagram. I draw, paint, tattoo, and write law in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating alone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What size of shoe do you wear?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I almost picked up Bouvier's Law Dictionary. Last movie I saw was Lone Ranger on redbox. Last album I purchased was Distant Relatives Nas & Jr. Gong. Last show I watched was DVDASA podcast. Last meal I had was Panda Express.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Imagination, passion, self awareness, empathy, love, and a nice sativa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What home means to me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my off nights (when I do not have my daughter) I am tattooing. Occasionally I get to go out with a woman and have dinner and or drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel moved to connect with another human being.