Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wecanwin

56 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I'm an RN, I love what I do and wouldn't change my profession for anything. I work alot but it's not really for the money, I just like it. I have honest Christian values and wholesome beliefs. I keep my life simple. I'm into clean and healthy living. I'll give you my whole life story and work reseme' when we talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day to day, staying healthy, exercising, cooking, cleaning laundry, raising a daughter alone, saving, dancing in alot of rain...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at what I do, I'm compassionate, level headed, honest, witty and smart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a type A personality, I strike up an immediate conversation, I am inquisitive. I'm interested in falling in Love again, to meet someone I can spoil and worship every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie, "Just Cause'" Books, Steven King "Fire Starter," I listen to the Oldies station and my favorites are the old-time Rock n Roll sounds, Tom Petty, Bob Seiger, The Stones, I do get caught listening to my kids station as we drive. I'm not really a food freak and will eat almost anything, except anchovies on the pizza. My favorite place to eat is my own kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, work, coffee, sleep, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever retire..?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having dinner or going to the movies. At the end of the night usually wrestling to find my thirteen year old.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kinda shy about girls, although I work with them day to day, would like to meet someone who's nice, comfortable in their own skin and someone who is willing to be worshipped day in and day out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna meet a fun loving guy with ordinary wholesome honest values

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!