Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Reading, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 28
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic and ambitious, and like to make the most of life whenever I can. I like painting and making music too - the drums, bongos and guitar being my faves. I like a good laugh and very sociable. :) Love travel and exploring new places, but the sofa with a good film is also great escapism!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a designer. I'd like to illustrate children's books. As my job involves being sat down most of the day I like getting out in the sun and camping, walking cycling. My dream occupation would be stadium rock drummer. I haven't given up hope yet...!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going out and having a great time! Love to meet people and do spontaneous stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot.
My hair's sometimes a mess. It curls in the rain too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thriller books to fantasy - John Grisham to Terry Pratchett. Films with a great twist are good - loved Memento, Sixth Sense, Alien, Labyrinth a childhood favourite! Rock music, pop, Queen, No Doubt, Tori Amos, Skunk Anansie, Morcheeba, Massive Attack - such a mixture! Depends on my mood. Foood - anything I love, except I have a deep, irrational phobia of prawns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar. My two amazing sisters. Music. My wonderful friends who are dotted about the country. I'm sure that's more than 6 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gorgeous ladies of course!! And chaos theory. The latter was just a joke
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am chilling with a glass of wine, cooking something scrumptious, or partying or playing out at the pub - Generally, breathing a sigh of relief that its the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well - I'm not sure I want to disclose that on here. Then it wouldn't be private hey!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up for a good laugh , shenanigans and more!