Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly halal
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
psa i let my friend write my profile for me and now people are messaging me saying i'm clever and funny well i'm not, i'm neither of those things, i'm slow and i am not going to sleep with you and i dont care if you have weed and im not going to smoke it with you. i am 90lbs heavier now than i am in all my pictures and i am actually 45 years old and i have seven kids and owe a lot of child support so if ur ok with this DONT MESSAGE ME
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
masturbating while I cry into my cereal bowl
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting both INTO and OUT of jail. Practicing to be a Home Shopping Network throat model. Touching strangers hands while hold the subway pole THEN making eye contact ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gunt and also I smell like meat, and my small, but wiggly tail. Never had it removed. It bulges a little in the back of my panties but I aint gettin it removed! I think of it as my girl cock...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crystals, mold, the stuffed animal collection that lives in the rear deck of my car, my thick 3-ring binders full of scratch and sniff puffy sticker collection. And my pussy. It's as magical as a unicorn horn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Angles, the Mets and eating food when sitting on the toilet waiting for my brown tail to grow. Or combing my hair with a fork.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
phil collins. Though sometime I am to be found peeing on the seats of my boyfriend's car...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm retarded with a tattoo saying just that so there you have it, proof of my 'tardness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
no cubicle fags