Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Augusta, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 13, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
love the ocean ,lakes anyplace there is water I am at peace.. some of my passions are riding on the back of the a motorcycle feeling the wind and the freedom on my face and sailing,kayaking, boating, like to fish but i am not taking it off, but i can put on my own worm. just sitting on the beach feeling the warm sun.. in my pic i have contacts but i do wear glasses 99% of the time, I am pretty much a homebody, love to laugh and have fun. i like to go out and have fun doing just about anything, do love to go out dancing and weekend rides to wherever the road takes me... not into skiing, never been snowmobliing or 4 wheeling but willing to give it a try.. like mini golf, bowling, nascar, movies , eating out, not into hiking only in the woods, also happy renting a movie snuggling on the couch if this sounds like you drop me a line... I know what I want and what I am looking for, please be single, divorced or seperated.. not into playing games and wasting anyone's time including my own...I am attracted to goatees and mustaches, sense of humor is a must, easy going fun guys who like to do stuff on the spur of the moment, example we get in the car have no idea where we are going i just say turn here, now here and we end up where ever for dinner.... thank you for reading

I am easy going, fun, and cute
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non profit agency right now I am on temp lay off
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MY fav books are danielle steele, fav movie is speed, i like country best, but like pretty much anything but opera
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, lasting love, my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
am I going to be alone forever, isn't there anyone out there who wants a good women?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
right here