Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

weez74

40 M Clyde, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, everybody! Here's a bit about me and what I'm looking for. My perfect match would be someone who is open-minded, affectionate, and not afraid to be honest and genuine. Physical attraction is important to me so I like a woman who takes some pride in how she looks, but I don't like women who are too vain, either. Just someone who feels comfortable with herself. To me, confidence and a good sense of humor are the most attractive traits in a women. I have a goofy, weird sense of humor and I need someone who can keep up! My perfect match would appreciate the arts and enjoy either participating in them or going to arts/cultural events. They would also enjoy children since I have two now who I love dearly. I enjoy spending time with them, playing games and attending their sports events. I am a Christian and I would like to meet someone who can appreciate the spiritual beliefs of others even if they don't agree with them. I have a master's degree in religion, so I've learned to appreciate many different faiths. In general, I think beliefs are important, but I also think many people get way too uptight about them! I'm a person who really enjoys the details of life, whether it's a witty line in a song, a great joke, the stars at night, or the lovely smile of a woman. It truly is the little things that make life special. I love music, which is one of my main passions. I sing and play guitar primarily, but can play several other instruments. Nothing beats going to see a great band live! I also express myself through writing; I have a couple of blogs going right now for business and just for fun. (Don't worry...I do have a day job too!)

I am creative, witty, and spiritual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in management during the day. Coaching sports, keeping my kids, writing music, and saving old ladies from purse snatchers by night! (Don't worry, I don't wear spandex!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, making people laugh, music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Ordinary Graces
Movies: dumb comedies and adventure movies
music: rock, from Coldplay to Deftones
food: Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. My kids
3. My guitar
4. my iPhone
5. Burritos
6. The night sky
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, unfortunately; lyrics to my next song; why my kids are acting up; why people drive so poorly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my kids or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very clumsy and very coordinated at the same time! (I'll explain later through some great stories!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open and honest, don't smoke (a lot) or do drugs (never), you have a great sense of humor and you don't mind a guy who is serious about being a great dad to his kids.