Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wegmond

30 M Chelmsford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Greg and I have lived in Nashua for about 5 years, but moved back to my home town of Methuen for a little while I looked for a new house, which I just found in Chelmsford and will be moving into soon. I'm new to this online dating site thing but I have met people from online before.

When I am not working, which sadly isn't a lot, I enjoy attending movies, concerts, sporting events, the theatre, traveling, or just a simple night at home. But most of those are kind of boring to do alone. So I'm looking for someone to share those activities with.

Most people I know call me one of the good ones. I will do anything for a friend. I'm always willing to help. I'm sweet, kind and a gentleman. I hold open doors, I pull out chairs, and I help you over puddles. I'm not the bar type of guy. I don't enjoy drinking and it's just odd to me to try to pickup someone at a bar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer. I have been traveling the country for the last year for work (If you want the list please feel free to ask). I work a job that makes me free like I am making a difference and that is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This field seeming like an area to toot your own horn. I try not to do that so I guess one thing I'm NOT really good at is talking about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of the time its my eyes. I told I have very unique eyes because they reflect the colors that I am wearing and they have rings of different colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:
I don't read a lot but if someone has a suggestion I'm always willing to listen.

Movies:
Favorite movie is "A Few Good Men". But the movie collection is somewhere north of 200 so I really enjoy movies. My movies range from action to comedies to sci-fi to pixar movies.

Music:
If you look at my iPod the list of music in there will go from pop to rock to country to musicals. I have a very open mind when it comes to music. I attend/worked about 50 concerts while in college.

Food:
I'm a very simple meat and potatoes guys. I love to cook and try to make different things. I enjoy cooking for others. If you are looking for a home cooked meal let me you what you would like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my family, my RAV4, my watch (I don't feel complete if its not on my wrist), my freedom, and my intelligence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I'm always planning things I would like to do or the places I would like to go. I spend time thinking about what's next for me in my personal life as well as my professional career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night for me is usually a date with my couch and a good movie. Seats are still available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think I am a very mature person yet I still like to be a kid at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the nice guy. Someone who knows how a women should be treated, with great respect.