Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tallahassee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:32pm
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try hard not to take myself seriously...apart from my apparent resemblance to a young George C. Scott and my occasional use of English swear words.

Also, I think it's really hilarious that my personality might be "less kind" than average. Get bent, okcupid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach in a prison.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Definitely cooking. I'm a pretty good writer (though you wouldn't know it from reading this crap, right?) I'm a pretty good basketball player, but I don't know that that's really a selling point...and I'm really good at being modest. I play a decent harmonica. I'm probably equally good at making people comfortable and intensely comfortable depending on the situation. And I'm endlessly adaptable. Also, I'm pretty good at painting walls. Seriously. If you need me to paint your walls, I'll do it (although I would hope you'd look to a professional first).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask the majority of my female friends, I'd imagine the answer would be "his giant ass." I'd probably say that I'm pretty much unfailingly polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Cormac McCarthy (esp. Blood Meridian and No Country For Old Men,) Richard Powers, and a collection of nonfiction stuff.
Annie Hall, The Limey, LA Confidential, O Brother, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Mad Men, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Slings and
REM. Fountains of Wayne. Otherwise, I'm openly interested...
Indian food's never agreed with me, otherwise, let's do it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A hat...not a specific hat, just a hat.
A few of my closest friends. (Cop Out?)
200 or so pocket copies of the US Constitution
Savage Love
My wok (seriously, I don't mean to oversell this cooking thing, but come on)
A great variety of shoes (I have somewhere between 30-40 pair)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Film. Sports. Politics. Episodic TV. The comic value of horses. Food/Cooking. Sex. Small animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know that I do anything "typical." With friends, sure, but I like to keep things shaken up...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are some Coldplay songs that I really enjoy...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re intrigued. like good beer. want to meet new people, but you see the absurdity in walking to someone and saying "hi, let's be friends." like to argue (civilly). are Irin Carmon or Adelaide Clemens. want to.