Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

weightliftin

19 M Bridgeton, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well this reminds me a lot of all those self-reflection assignments in high school that I really hated. I think I've lived a pretty average life. I know, I know I should be selling myself in this section! But dang-it that just isn't my strong suit! Some highlights though are that I've been to a lot of the states and also left the country before. I ran in high school and did pretty well in school. I'm sure there is lots more, but I always blank when I'm asked to write a self-summary or reflection!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college. Working during the summers. Really I'm just trying to figure out where I want to go from here.
I’m really good at
Taking Pictures as is evidenced in the above picture ha. In all seriousness though I'm really into fitness and have researched pretty extensively into different topics including exercise, nutrition, and the like. I'm a good listener and I think I give good sound advice, but don't we all? I'm also a fairly avid gamer, but really I'm mainly into RPGs when it comes to that. Grew up playing video games on the NES system. Mario all the way!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually either my voice or my hair. I have red hair and a pretty unique voice. Or so people say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly, it's hard to pick a favorite book. It's hard enough to even have a favorite series! I really enjoyed the Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan. The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss is pretty far up on my list. Basically I just like reading. I'm one of those people who goes to the Bookstore and roams the place just for fun!

I really don't have a favorite movie at all and I don't watch enough TV to pick something in that category either. I enjoy all kinds of music from Rock to Country. As for food. I pretty much just like food. Period.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books. Much of my life has been spent reading books. They're pretty much a part of me by this point.
2. Exercise. Running, weightlifting, or sports I get a lot of frustration and emotions burnt off in the heat of the moment.
3. Family. My Family is extremely important to me. I wouldn't be here today without them. That's no exaggeration.
4. Friends. I can't say I have that many, but the ones I have make my life a far better place.
5. Intellectual Stimulation. Learning about new things and new ideas is always fun.
6. My Faith. When times are tough and I need somewhere to turn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Are we real? Is it possible to go beyond the edge of the universe? What were people like long ago? What would it have been like to grow up in a completely different culture? Philosophical stuff like that. Questions that likely I'll never have an answer too, but enjoy thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
In all honesty? Nowhere special often. I'm not the most outgoing person. Of course I'd like to change that, but for now there really isn't that much to my Friday nights, or weekends in general other than studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm extremely lonely at times and I'm tired of it. Thus my being here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you fall into the above categories. Or even if you just want to. Always ready to talk about something.