Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

weimiegurl

27 F Richland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't know what to say here, really, it is odd to try to summarize who you are as a person in a paragraph or two...but you probably know that as you have had to write one as well.

So where to start...

I am a busy body, but I like lazy afternoons. In addition to a full time job, I raise and train hunting dogs and enjoy riding my horses. Work is work, and I generally do not get to see the sun until my shift is over, however my hobbies keep me outside for the rest of the day. In the end it balances out :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time to try to make a dent in my student loans. My job is decent but not what I had envisioned for myself, so I am toying with the idea of going back to school to finish a doctoral degree...kinda shy of it considering the cost, but I am thinking it will be worth it in the long run.
I’m really good at
Organizing events...or anything really. It's not a very handy talent (except for at my job), but it comes easily to me.

I'm also a pretty good baker and I love trying new recipes. I can cook well too, but I think I am a better baker, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people think that I am a quiet person. Maybe they are right, but I like to think of it as reserved. I don't really like to make scenes so unless I have something meaningful to share I usually just listen and observe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like science fiction novels and those relating to medicine (i.e. Demon in the Freezer). I also like mysteries and suspense.

Movies/shows: Pretty much the same taste as in books. Firefly and Serenity rank up there along with most comedies, action films and maybe some dramas. I really enjoy historical films and documentaries too. Nova, National Geographic and History programs usually strike my fancy.

I listen to most kinds of music, but do not particularly care for rap or heavy metal. Generally I like artists based off of their clever lyrics or use of a good beat.

Home cooked meals are always the best, and you can never go wrong with pasta, lol. I am fairly open minded when it comes to food but cannot handle a lot of spice.
The six things I could never do without
Wide open spaces - I am a country girl. Not the "let me buy a pink cowgirl hat" type, I just literally love to be outdoors and away from high society.

Family/friends - there was a time that I thought that I was strong enough to be able to stand on my own. I was right, I can stand on my own, but I found that it was awful lonely without my friends and family. Could I make do without them? Probably, but I wouldn't want to.

Books - I am just happier with a good book in my hands.

Internet - a bit of a contrast, but I actually do have small internet jobs that help pay the bills. I do go without it for short periods, but eventually I need to get back online.

Money - I know it sounds conceited, but practically all things cost money these days. I am a realist about this and know that life isn't a fairy tale. That is why I am working so hard to be successful and debt free (*sigh*...student loans).

A task - I really just need something to do or I will go crazy, lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I really want to do for a career. I have a job, a good job, but it is not what I had envisioned myself doing, nor something that I think I can do forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
picking up overtime or hanging out with my siblings...usually at one of our homes, with liquor/moonshine and a movie, lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am SEVERELY afraid of seaweed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like pina coladas
...lol (sorry, poor attempt at humor)