Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

weirdo115

25 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Introductions
Hmmm dont really know where to start. Im 25 years old, current Im working on my Masters in clinical psychology specialized in MFT and in the near future I want to eventually earn my PsyD (doctorate ). Im also working at the same time as a behavioral therapist for children with Autism; that combined with school has made it hard to meet new people that I have the intentions of dating. So I guess thats why Im here.

About me
Im usually friendly and I enjoy talking to people, I personally like to get to know a person through face to face conversations. It seems like Im pretty terrible at online chatting and emails, that sort of communication still eludes me somehow. Im pretty easy to talk to. Im kind, caring, well mannered (unless I'm with with my friends or just dicking around then all hell breaks loose... not going to lie..) and I can be a total goof. I enjoy laughing and spending that laughter with friends and family. At times I can be a kid at heart, I kinda have to be since Im working with kids and if I plan on working with children as a career, but regardless I know what I want in life and I know how to get there and Ive been driven to succeed. I also love playing sports. Ive played sports my whole life; whether it be tennis, swimming, running, football, hiking or basketball, Im usually down to play. So big plus for you if you enjoy staying active. For me thats a big turn on. Because of my busy schedule, Im not really looking for someone that parties all the time, go clubbing, or bar hopping. I wouldnt mind going from time to time, but in all honesty that part of my life is over and its time to enjoy the little free time I have and start settling down with someone who knows what she wants and driven (thats also a turn on).

My appearance
Blah Im the worst at picture, it seems that whenever I take a picture it looks stupid. So apologies for the douchey profile picture I dont have many pictures of me. Ive taken a bunch with people but I never ask for a copy. But yeah.... Im 5'5, yeah I know thats kinda short but I learn to deal with it. I have an athletic build from the active lifestyle I have. My hair is usually short, so I would either spike it or put it in a fohawk depends on how long the hair is. And I would say I dress kinda stylish, but you can be the judge of that.

What Im looking for
The type of girl Im looking for is someone who knows what she wants. The girls Ive dated in the past never really knew what they wanted and it became a pain in the ass, so Im done kinda done with that. She has to be kind and caring. Girls that are materialistic and shallow are a big turn off for me (i grew up in OC my whole life, being around those types of people has been quite cumbersome.) Im not looking for a girl that is looking to me to take care of her, she needs to be independent. I believe in a relationship my partner should be my equal, she should be someone I can respect and from time to time look too when I need her help. I would prefer it that she be physically active because I live an active lifestyle and I would want someone who shares that same interest and join me at the gym or out for a run or even school me at a sport. Lastly, I would like to meet someone that enjoys conversations and have a good sense of humor. Odd right?? A guy that enjoys conversations... but honestly, I want to be able to talk to my partner and I want her to be able to talk to me. We need to be able to joke around and laugh together; to me thats very important.

Relationship
To me a relationship is about mutual understanding and in order to get there we need to be able to communication. I want her to be able to tell me whats the matter, whats on her mind or whats shes up to and I without a doubt want to be able to do the same with her. I dont believe in playing games, or keeping unnecessary secrets. Above all, to me love is more than just a feeling; love is the ability to put someone above yourself. I have to be able to make the sacrifices in order to put their needs first.

Looks attract the attention, but personality attracts the heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now Im working as a behavioral therapist for children with Autism and going to school
- current goal: Finish up my Masters program in Clinical Psychology and find a niche for my future career
- future goal: Get my PsyD in Clinical Psychology and work as a psychologist for children and adolescence (still need to narrow it down a bit but that will come when I find a niche in the types of people I want to work with)

side goals: Visit Japan, Alaska during the summer, Australia, and New Zealand. Run a triathalon. Hit the bench marks of all my gym goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
From what I am told Im really easy to engage with, friendly, outgoing, and really laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv
- How I Met Your Mother,
- Big Bang Theory
- The Walking Dead
- Community,
- South park
- Games of Throne
- Suits.

Movies
- Ip Man
- Les Miserables
- The Avengers
- Ninja Assassin
- the Dark Knight series
- Iron man
- Forrest Gump
- all Pixar movies (dont judge me, they are fucking awesome!!!)

Music
I have a wide range of music i listen to but i mostly enjoy those acoustic songs and hip hop.

Books
- Animal Farm
- 5 People you meet in heaven
- Harry Potter (the entire series)
- Mangas (its like a guilty pleasure)
The six things I could never do without
-food
-beverages
-family/friends
-laptop
-cell phone
-showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a wicked imagination. I tend to day dream about random shit all the time, so not 100% what usually sparks these thoughts and sorry its not always consistent so it cant really specify what Im thinking about. But if were to pick, it would be about ideas of awesomeness.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually down to go out and do something on a friday night but im almost down to kick back and chill with people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly a nerd. I love reading up on physics stuff, astronomy, psychology (probably cause Im working towards clinical psychology), and random sciencey stuff. Ive gotten weird looks at the gym when my friend and I are lifting and we are debating/sharing knowledge about scientific academia. Lately Youtube is one of my best friends; been watching a bunch of science documentaries and lectures... i dunno why
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to get to know me, want to go on awesome adventures, talk or just get to know me.