Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Pasadena, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 23
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wisconsin girl in LA for 8 years via Boston
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working - isn't that what everyone does with their life? Just kidding - I definitely have more depth to my life than simply work. I do love what I do though so it doesn't seem like "work" even though it takes up a large portion of my day.

Seriously though, I'm an engineer and I absolutely love my job - it is very rewarding to me. I also have a part-time gig at 24 Hour Fitness - I'm a Group X Instructor. I teach spin, Bodypump, yoga, and aerobics. Fitness is a huge part of my life and I'm very passionate about motivating myself and others to reach their fitness goals and potential!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. Seriously. I enjoy making cupcakes and I'm pretty darn good at it if I do say so myself!

I like cooking in general - making special meals, trying new recipes, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told that by a lot of people - a very nice compliment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading - anything I can get my hands on. I like well-written prose. Books I've read over and over again: any and all Shakespeare, The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath, Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card, Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad... I could go on and on here...

I'm kinda a music snob :-P I love music and know a lot about it. I listen to mostly rock - recent concerts include Slash with Myles Kennedy, Aerosmith, Muse, and Franz Ferdinand. I like British rock - a lot. I try and go to as many live shows as possible!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My kitties. (Only 2 - I'm not a crazy cat lady... LOL)
My health.
My intelligence.
My friends.
My iPhone. (My one shallow entry - it's true though!! LOL)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out.