Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 North Liberty, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 1
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being around people and having engaging conversation. I prefer more low key hang outs where it is quiet enough to actually have a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently started a work that will require a lot of travel.

In my spare time I enjoy board games. I enjoy most anything that involves a small group of people hanging out. I also enjoy sitting at a bar that has good food, and is not so loud that you can't talk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting around a new area. I normally have a good sense of direction. I am pretty good at keeping my cool in stressful situations. I am good at pub sports (Darts, pool).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I normally get comments about my eyes. The compliments typically are about the color, but they are never the same color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: RA Salvatore, and Tolkien. Clockwork Orange. George Orwell. Fahrenheit 451. Just starting to read some Hunter S Thompson. History books are pretty good too. I keep reading the federalist papers.

Movies: Office Space, What Dreams May Come, Kingdom of Heaven. Man on Fire. A lot more, but those stick out right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good Food
4 Games
5. Books
6. Good Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why some people have such strong convictions. How to bring people together. What State I might move to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Either a board game night, bar, or home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very social person. I get along with new people fast. I generally would be considered the opposite of shy. That all goes out the window when I am in a dating situation.

I also absent mindedly will go to the same persons profile multiple times and not realize I have been here before until click.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in chatting. You want to talk about something nerdy. If you read all the way to this part you might as well just send me a message.