Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

welder555

24 M Spartanburg, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI my name is Bret, I am a hard working good 'ol boy from Spartanburg, I like movies, games and youtube I guess im a bit of a nerd although I like to fish and stuff. lol
I make my living as a metal contractor/fabricator and welder. I also have a great since of humor, I pull pranks on my coworkers for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working hard and not much else. :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at drawing I love art, I am good at video games too but you probably don't want to hear about that. : P Im also good at working with steel and welding, I like welding. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is my eyes and that I look younger than I actually am.
The other thing people notice about me is that im sort of a big guy. :3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie of all time is jaws, it's just the perfect shark movie and it is epic. My favorite shows are the walking dead, duck dynasty and Mythbusters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are my family, my friends, my sense of humor, my job, my car and youtube lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what im going to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
From friday till monday I usually do nothing unless i work overtime wich I do sometimes :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to be a bit shy around someone I don't know.

I really don't know why. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are awsome or for the lolz either way. ; )