Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

welivewithwoe

27 M Hudson, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So... I'm Sean. I'm trying to find my other half in this crazy world. Artistic, honest, dependable, caring, thoughtful... nerd. I love movies and music.

Some of my ultimate fandoms are: harry potter., rent, how i met your mother, arrested development, say anything. So if you love any (or all) of those, I'm sure we'll get along famously. And cats... I love cats (the animal, not the musical).

What I want the most is to get married and have a family. It seems that that will be the hardest for me to achieve because it's what I most desire. There is so much infidelity and dishonesty in a lot of relationships it honestly makes me hesitant to trust a woman. So please prove me wrong!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I work a crappy job, eventually I'll either do something in music or the film industry. Ideally, I'd love to tour in a band for a while then produce a couple albums for other bands. After that I want write and direct films.. maybe even try my hand at acting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening/giving advice, playing music... I find I can be pretty good/decent at whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, but if I had to guess I'd say my height considering I'm 5'4.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Youth in Revolt, Biographies, Michael Crichton
Favorite Movies: Way too many to list (mostly comedies), I'm a total cinefile though.
Favorite Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, SNL, South Park, Parks & Rec, The Office
Favorite Music: Say Anything, Motion City Soundtrack, New Found Glory, Manchester Orchestra
Favorite Food: I love Chinese food and japanese steakhouses
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

-Music
-Conversation
-Love
-Hope
-Movies
-My future soul-mate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think and worry way too much about things. If I'm not worried then I'm probably daydreaming about how awesome my life probably could be haha. My mind never shuts off and it can be rather annoying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working then I'm usually at my apartment watching movies and just kicking back drinking some delicious beer. I would like to attend more social outings, I just would rather have someone to go with since I'm not exactly the social butterfly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short : [ 5'4
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You find me the least bit interesting.
-You're a HP, Rent, Film, or Music nerd.
-You want to be treated like a Lady.
-You're looking for a genuine, honest, and respectful guy to spend some time with.