Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wellawares

29 Santa Cruz, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an entrepreneur/product developer and quality person that still prioritizes a social and intimate life. I run a microbiology/chemistry lab, DJ, exercise consistently, eat well (local/organic/etc), and can hold an excellent conversation with people interested in life and our world. I pretty much live for inspiration and incorporate that mindset into my daily life… my experience/hope/self-aggrandizement is that it tends to rub off.

I'm motivated in my professional and general efforts to make the world a "better place" (or at least whatever that means through my personal filter). I'm fortunate to be in a phase of my life where the years of hard/high-risk work is rampantly snowballing and its put me in a truly privileged position with great people around me.

I start off every morning with a hike and love to spend time out-door adventuring. I'm traveling for work increasingly and its great to be in new places getting fresh stimulus. I'm totally "self-made" and live an enriching and challenging existence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Blasting off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blasting off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being 860 lbs is a bit socially awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't own a TV.

Self aware universe, the mustard seed, mushrooms demystified, musicophilia, shogun. News and science online.

I'm interested in any music at a certain level of quality but mostly listen to/make/DJ electronic music. This includes: James Holden, Purity Ring, Moderat, Om Unit, Radiohead, Tool, Matthew Herbert and a ton of others.

Sushi (I might be a cat), thai, grass-fed meat, spicy things, whatever's weird, nutritional options, cultured foods/drinks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Purpose
Intimacy
Inspiration/innovation
Quality food/liquids/nature
Fascinating research
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from the abstract existentialism routine to problem solving to the mundane. Clearly I'm human so there is a mental rainbow (technically this false however, as the human body is less than 3% human terms of total genetic content.

I don't shy away from mental or emotional content and prioritize depthful reflection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not traveling or doing something for work I'm typically hanging with friendies or doing something in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm grounded but highly atypical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Excel at teamwork. Vibrant adventure partner. Constantly growing and healthy. Secure and supportive.