Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Oak Park, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An enigma wrapped in an enigma wrapped in bacon... I love to laugh, travel, adventure, go to shows, read, learn new things, try new things, cook, eat, drink, brew beer, fly, and meet new people. Did I mention read?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived all over including Brooklyn, Seattle, London and Florida but I've just moved to Michigan in July for a great job and plan to stay a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random facts...running a
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard or that I'm built like a brick shit-house.

I'm a bit like Ron Swanson when I'm in a bad mood. A new friend recently said that the first thing he noticed about me was that I act like a Seth Rogan, "upbeat and uninhibited".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books at a pace of about one a week so favorites in that category are going to be harder to pin down but I'll give it a shot...Shantaram, Pillars of the Earth, A Song of Ice and Fire, Dresden Files, Ender's Game, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Millennium series, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Disk World...

Movies: (Similar circumstances as above) Star Wars, Amelie, anything directed by Woody Allen or Wes Anderson, Aliens, Jurassic Park.

Shows: Venture Bros. Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time!

Food: Japanese, Indian, Thai, French, Russian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A decent cup of coffee, a strong wifi connection, a good sense of humor, a great book... obviously all these things I could live without... but I'm even happier when I get them.

My arms for always being by my side
My legs for supporting me
And my fingers because I can always count on them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

What I would do if I was accidentally sent back in time.

How can I make sure that I am accidentally sent back in time.

What I'm going to make next with my 3D printer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't fill in the how much I make section because studies have shown that the majority of men lie about income on these sites anyway.

Also, I wear glasses but have contacts on in all my pictures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind the occasional bad pun.