Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wells3324

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I suck at writing these things. In person I'm witty, sarcastic and fun, but I can't seem to translate that to here. I guess that's good because if we meet, then I will probably exceed the expectations you have based on this poorly written profile. Sometimes I get jealous when I read a profile that is funny and oozes personality. I have contemplated stealing them.

Looking to meet new people, with new points of view that I most likely wouldn't meet other ways.

Born and raised in upstate New York, went to college in Boston and now I'm living in East Village. I like to surround myself with people who are fun, smart, spontaneous, down to earth and honest.

I love my family, friends, music and traveling to new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Finance and am working on starting a company with one of my friends so I don't have to work for the man forever.

I'm a strong believer in the philosophy of working hard and playing hard. Life is too short to be stuck doing things you don't love.

I also believe that you should beg for forgiveness, not permission.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
De-escalating intense/awkward situations by making jokes and tip-toeing the fine line of being hilarious and being completely offensive or inappropriate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes or my big calves if I'm wearing shorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sooo many,so I will keep it very brief.

Favorite book - The Fountainhead

Favorite movies - Gladiator and Shawshank Redemption

TV - old Office (post Michael Scott is an embarrassment and it hurts me oh so deeply)

Music -literally anything under the sun except heavy metal. It all depends on my mood.

Food - Mexicannnn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)my friends
2) my mom
3) coffee
4)music
5)intimacy
6)people watching
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make sure i get the most out of life, the opposite sex, moving to europe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely out with my friends drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my virginity listening to Jesse McCartney's Beautiful Soul. Proving that high school guys will do anything to lose their virginity.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smart, witty and fun

Also if a majority of your photos are not professionally taken. Fool me once, shame on you; fool me twice, shame on me.