Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sneekersock

33 M Kearneysville, WV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi how are you. I am a calm quiet person. I like to have everything but life doesent work that a way. My nick name is Joe my real name is Joseph. I am good at playin piano and i am good at playing guitar i have an ear for music. I know most singers, Im like that with cars to i grew up as a machanic spent most my life working on cars, and i am very good at chess many have tried to beat me and failed :). Im proud of my self i have lived here for almost 4 years and I have made an awesome place to live. I do my own thing. I am unable to work for medical reasons. And im not a drinker I have more fun listening to music , speaking of music i like all but my most favorite is country Please feel free to ask me. I like all kinds of music.
What I’m doing with my life
living it arent you silly?
I’m really good at
Anything i put my mind to really, and shootin zombies lol. I will shoot zombies with one hand just to show my skills. How many people you know can do everything with one hand i can even take bras off with one hand ;). Thats no joke if you want to know why i do everything with one hand? Please ask me im not scared or have anything to hide. Oh ya and im really good at being me aint nobody can be me like i can :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes my smile and my personality ;) im a sweet guy kids love to be around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read or watch much t.v I listen to mainly Country music but i like all music and i eat most foods i dont eat oions ,tomatoes other than those 2 things i will eat anything else i am a steelers fan (black and yellow) :). I hate horror movies i think they are so boring but i will listen to anything ,I dont read unless its a receit :) I am a very happy person I love my life just wish i had someone to share my life with
The six things I could never do without
1 my phone, 2 cigarettes, 3 cash, 4 something to drink, 5 something to eat, 6 music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and why i am still living it. Im not sure why im living but im enjoying my life while im here i am a very happy person ( i almost died a few times but god said it wasnt my time
On a typical Friday night I am
im usually sitting home alone i dont get out to much. I know lol boring. I dont drive and i dont have many friends, so im sitting at home alone a lot :( even on friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh ummmm that right there? I have nothing on it ,but if you came back in 2 weeks i might have something for you
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for a good and honest friend