Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wends8

33 M Dedham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you looking for someone genuinely searching here, who doesn't mess around like you do? Well look no further!
Introducing... just simply, the most decent, fun-loving, wonderful guy you'll ever hope to meet here, no bull! Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back!

But wait! There's more! Click the reply button and say hello to find out more! Our operator is standing by!

(Disclaimer: We apologize in advance for the somewhat clumsy messages our lone operator often sends out, he's still is--and could possibly be forever in training for this sort of thing. That is, until he finds someone on some crazy online dating site we heard he's on... but not to worry, we'll quickly fire him once that lucky event happens. So we appreciate it if you could give him some slack if you could please. We love that guy, he's a good man... by the way, you should see him in person... he's uh kinda cute, *ahem*... we know, we thought differently too when we saw those goofy pictures he kept sending us... but really, he has this charming quality to him that you'll only discover when you get to know him in person... oh, sorry, so anyway, we appreciate your kind consideration and we hope to hear from you soon!)
What I’m doing with my life
oh you know... this and that...
I’m really good at
...that thing... you know... no, not that, the other thing, you know... and I'm really good at it
The first things people usually notice about me
is my macho hunkiness, devastating handsomeness, and sexual charisma, obviously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hey yeah... listing all one's favorites sounds like a fun idea!
The six things I could never do without
paper towel rolls, chili peppers, isopropyl alcohol, M&M's Dark, Pledge Lemon spray, super fudge brownies and a seventh thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... yes, I often find that I do, a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
...glad that it's Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is... quite a private thing, I'll admit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You can read this captcha: "h i t h e r e g o r g e o u s m a n y o u !" :)