Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wendybyrd

36 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a confident and capable person, though a little shy around new people. I get a great deal of joy out of the little things in life: a cup of tea, an amusing pun, a good hug.

Although I sometimes have alone time, I more commonly spend my time outside of work with friends. I have a great group of friends and a sort of "chosen family" of those close to me. I also enjoy meeting new people, especially those who are comfortable in their own skins and are generally open-minded and honest with themselves and others. I am polyamorous with multiple partners and find it suits me well.

I identify as pansexual. Although not always perfect, I've had enough relationship experience with people of various gender identities to know that I'm comfortable with all sorts. I find I'm more attracted to people's personalities than their body types.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm mostly enjoying the time that I have with friends and learning and trying new things.

My clerical job is not very exciting, but it allows me to eat food and live indoors. I've done well enough with such work to set up a comfortable apartment suited to my tastes, though it's always a creative work in progress.

Probably just like you, I have lots of hobbies and never enough time for them all. I have done some international travel and plan to do more in coming years. I have done much more travel in the US. I have created medieval-style illuminations and have learned a lot about medieval Europe through the Society for Creative Anachronism (SCA). I enjoy beading and other handicrafts. I enjoy making and sharing food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and do arts and crafts of all different kinds. I am also good at teaching what I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After quick polling, the answers are my smile and my cute nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lately I have been reading a lot of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon, and Terry Pratchett. I mainly consume fantasy books.

Movie: I like Hot Fuzz and Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow. I love Pixar movies.

Music: I can really enjoy just about any kind of music.

Food: I love ethnic food and anything with garlic. I especially love to cook. I will try just about any recipe, though I don't usually cook from a recipe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, an occasional long hot shower, food/cooking, snuggles and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about relationship and culture. I also like to think about what to cook next. Or what ever my brain runs into along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually socializing, with anything from a room full of people to just one person. Sometimes I am traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up in a zoo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm always up for meeting new people and making friends, but if you're interested in striking up a relationship, here are some things to consider. I'm not at all interested in casual sex. I take my time getting to know people. I'm polyamorous and require a great deal of honesty among everyone involved, not just with me.