Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Physically, financially, and emotionally fit redhead looking for a man with manners, a sense of humor, and a healthy sex-drive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach fitness classes for two major health club chains as a hobby. It's a huge part of my life, and defines me in many ways. I get a huge charge out of helping members meet their fitness goals, as well as overcome other obstacles in their lives through fitness. I am honored that they allow me to be a part of their journey. I have some members that have been loyal to my classes for years, and I am humbled by that every time they show up to my class. I'm in very good shape, but I do have curves. I blame them on my Italian genes. If you are into skinny girls - I'm not for you.
I also work full-time for a medical technology company in middle management. I get paid well and love what I do. I'm also a single mom to 13-year-old twins.

As far as dating - I only date one man at a time, once we determine that the attraction is there. I don't need you around all the time, as I need my space, so if your job takes you places, or keeps you busy, that's okay. Just text me now and then so I know you're thinking about me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Cooking Italian dad's side of my family is 100% Italian.

2. Fitting lots of groceries into the fridge (it's the nerdy analytical side of my brain coming through).

3. Fixing things around my house. When there is no "man of the house" you learn quickly how to fend for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (I have all my teeth and they are straight and white), my red hair, and that I am very approachable. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Forrest Gump, Young Frankenstein, 80s movies, Big Bang Theory, Sex and the City re-runs, classic rock, Glen Miller (I know; kind of old-school but it's wonderful to listen to on a cold or rainy night with a fire going, good drink and good company), and most food except sushi (but I will go with you if you like it and I'll eat a bento box!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My morning coffee (this is mandatory or I get a migraine, and it isn't pretty). If I sleep over and you don't have any.....get ready for an early-morning road trip to Starbuck's. Better yet - buy me a coffee maker and keep it at your place so we don't have to get dressed and go out :-)
2. Teaching fitness classes
3. Occassional trips to the mountains (it clears my head)
4. My dog (she's my buddy)
5. A great-fitting pair of jeans (with boots in the winter, heels or flip-flops in the summer), and yoga pants
6. Intimacy (big sigh), and a good man to spend time with (ok I've done without you long enough!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to have someone to spend time with. Don't get me wrong....I don't obsess about it, but it's the one thing that's missing. The rest of my life is in pretty good order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm sitting here eating cereal for dinner, watching Big Bang Theory with my dog, and filling out this profile :-) Ok seriously......I am not a big "club girl" (I got that out of my system in college), but could be convinced to go to one with the right company. You would more likely find me having dinner and/or drinks with friends, teaching fitness classes, or hanging out at home with my kids. Exciting huh?! If you were here, we'd be going out for dinner, cooking at home, or eating take-out in bed ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get teary-eyed every time I watch "The Notebook", and "Forrest Gump" when his mom and Jenny die......every......single......time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: active, have manners (chivalry is a huge turn-on to me....even more of a turn-on if you bring me flowers from time to time) have your life together, and are okay dating a woman who has kids. Bonus points if you can make me laugh, but also have a passionate side.

I prefer to meet you in person sooner than later. I am not interested in texting back and forth for weeks. I have found that you can't tell much about a person and their true personality until spending some time with them.

Oh....and PLEASE be who your profile says you are.