Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wendyloves

33 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay), Swahili (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I was born and raised in South Africa, Durban. Lived in New York for a year, Southern California for a year and I now call San Francisco home been here for eight years.

I'm a fun,easy going, energetic, I have a zest for life and love balance. I'm not pretentious nor high maintenance, I love taking care of myself and that can sometimes be mistaken as high maintenance.

I love running, outdoor activities keeping a balanced healthy diet. I do suffer from procrastination and that is the one thing I don't like about myself. But I still love me..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a chef and Co- Founder of Amawele's South African Cuisine Inc. Currently work at my Take out South African restaurant located downtown San Francisco Financial district which I co own with my twin sister. Also about to Launch our first product which will be available in stores soon. FYI I look like crap while working, I'm always covered in food, don't judge my look if you ever decide to pay my restaurant a secret visit. I clean up well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, multitasking, having fun. My profile may come across uptight, but I'm very easy going.

FYI I make the best chicken, beef or vegetable pot pies ever! Lol..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I have a beautiful smile and seductive eyes "mmmm", my so called English/South African accent well its suppose to be a South African accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The newspaper.

Favorite movie- The NoteBook, Dirty Dancing, Titanic, I've seen all Pixar movies {I'm a kid at heart}, Batman, Spiderman, Pretty woman, Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption love animation.

T.v programs- Family Guy, American Dad, Cleveland show, Games of Thrones, True Blood, National Geographic, Veep, Friends, How I met your mother, Investigation Discovery.

Music - All types, I'm musically diverse- Classical music, jazz, top 40 hits, rock the list goes on, however I'm not a fan of songs that degrade women.

Food- All types of food, but my top ten though-
1. Moms curries and Twin sisters cooking.. South African Cuisine
2. Sushi
3. Mexican
4. Italian
5. German
6. Malaysian
7. Moroccan
8. Burmese
9. Thai
10. Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Positive thinking
Family,
Love
Running shoes
Fresh air
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think big, and by big I mean successful business and having my company on the stock market one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday I sometimes work till 2am if I have a catering Job on Saturday. Yeah the perks of being a business owner. Saturday night out and about with friends and Sunday rest or watching football/ American football.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun, outgoing, active, you know what you want in life, laid back and easy going and willing to meet, must have a career not a job, and be ambitious. Not looking for a pen pal or booty calls. Hoping to meet someone genuine.