Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wendywithay

42 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:09am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please read first and save us both some time! If you're under 30, don't live alone, don't live in the metro Atlanta area and you're looking for someone to teach you new sex tricks, I am definitely not your girl. I prefer clean cut guys with little or no facial hair and will not see anyone who smokes (sorry, not a judgement, I just can't stomach it)

I'm a happy, well adjusted happily married woman in an open relationship interested in a funny, intelligent, open minded man. Not looking for a typical relationship (obviously), but interesting, intellectual people to connect with and maybe more.

Sorry there's no pic on my profile. I work in a very conservative office, my lifestyle would get me fired:(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm carpe diem-ing the hell out of life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Can't say that I'm REALLY good at anything. I'm pretty good at a lot of things, not afraid of failure and I enjoy a challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face and skin. I'm a multi racial stew and it's difficult to pick out my ingredients.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Island of the Blue Dolphin- yeah it's a kid's book, but it always makes me cry
Pride & Prejudice
Guns, Germs, and Steel
Stephen King's Dark Tower series
Currently working my way through the Game of Thrones series, not loving it so far.

Music:
Wide range here. I like anything from Buck Cherry all the way to Jack Johnson on the beach. Not a big Rap or twangy Country fan.

Food:
I like it all!!! Almost. I love all types of Asian cuisine, Italian, Cajun, Mexican, yum! I could live without everything being battered and fried, but I've grown to love southern food too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Hand sanitizer
Chapstick
Morning massages;)
COFFEE
Thick skin
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a drink after work with friends. Then seeing where things go from there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very little on the a public site, but in person I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun to hang out with, don't have jealousy or other "issues", and if you can use the correct form of there, their, and they're. I would like a longer term FWB situation, so I'd like someone local, available and preferably you live alone.

Please don't message me if:
You live far away and want online sex, phone sex or endless picture swapping, it's not my thing.
You're cheating on your wife/girlfriend and looking for a quick hook up.
You're outside my age range. I have a great older guy at home and guys my kid's age just creep me out.

I'm very open in honest in all of my relationships and I expect the same from a partner. I don't want to help you cheat on your wife or girlfriend. Sorry, I wouldn't want it done to me.