Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wenkxki

21 M Cebu City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Cebuano (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, My name is Clent a Shy type guy, Nice Guy, Silent type.
At first I'm not too open to my newly acquaintance until I get comfortable with them.

I love to hang out with my friends, have a walk with my dogs, watering our plants and Reading Mangas/Watching movies in the computer.

To make myself clear. I'm not here for the sole purposes of having sex to someone, I am here to have more interactions with people, to know how to mingle and what to do in other kinds of situation. I am here to seek the love of my life, hoping I can find her here.
I just want to know how to interact more with girls, people, and to make friends with a complete stranger in the net. I am OPEN and a MATURE man.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking my REVIEWS on my OIC-NW Licensure Examination.
I’m really good at
Well my friends find me funny when I'm with them, so I guess I'm good at making other people Happy! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Prestige, Spider Man series, 3 Idiots,Dark Shadows, Borat, The Dictator, It's kind of a Funny Story, Pitch Perfect, Ruby Sparks(One of my Favorite Love Story), Fifty first Dates, Being Flynn, Godbless America, The Avengers, Sherlock Holmes, That's my boy,Adam Sandler Movies.

Shows: The Big bang theory, MAD, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Sherlock, How I met your mother, 2 Broke Girls, Brooklyn Nine Nine.

Music: Lindsey Stirling, DUBSTEP, Maroon 5, Dubsteps, SNSD, Yellowcard, MCR, Secondhand
serenade, Paramore, Callalily, Kamikazee.

Food: Pasta, Chocolates.
The six things I could never do without
1. Clothes
2. PC
3. Food
4. Ball-pen
5. Internet
6. MONEY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. :D joke

My Future, what would be my future, will I become a successful person. What do I look in the Future. hahah
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or with friends just chilling at their homes, watching Movies, food trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a naughty naughty KID back then in Elementary and High School. But now, I'm tired of all the craziness I've done.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want a friend to share your problems and want some advice on them, it would be my pleasure to be able to help.

If you find me interesting and we have lots in common, and you want to know me better.