Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wentnutz

34 Miami, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to get out there, talk, discuss, cuddle, do nothing, watch movies, read faces, think, consider, love, be accepted, be loved, be acknowledged, find that one only for me (to quote Chii from Chobits)

Also, I am not romantically interested in guys for the most part, sorry...

I am intelligent, artistic, and bored.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wishing my life didn't suck so much...

Scripting for an online game server

Chatting on IRCQNet #romance mostly, as well as a few other channels that are a little more private (I might tell good friends about some of them)

Trying to find a way to support myself, and also finding someone I feel comfortable rooming with (Kinda looking for a roommate)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Origami -=- Figuring out answers to problems I never knew I had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size kinda tends to make people NOT notice me, as I am only 5'7" and 150 lbs.

I'm also a bit of a mix of male and female for now, but I hope to get that "cleared up" in the near future...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost anything by Anne Mccaffery, Piers Anthony, Henry Harrison, and many others

For movies, its more what won't I watch

My musical tastes are quite varied, even though I have never bought a musical CD in my life. I look for themes I can relate to in music with lyrics, and as for instrumental, I enjoy music that is good at bringing forth emotions from the depths we often push them to.

Anything not spicy, and I will occasionally go for something exotic.

Note: Musically, I kinda "resonate" with Kelly Clarkson - Because of You and Lindsay Lohan - Confessions Of A Broken Heart. I've got horrors in my past that I am still trying to work through.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope, Music, Books, Computers, Friends, and INTERNET!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and the dozens (literally) of ideas bouncing around in my mind.

I've also been thinking a lot about how my personal choices are going to affect my family, as I couldn't live with myself if I "fixed" my life at the cost of family...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the computer...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a female, who was born with a birth defect that wasn't obvious (to myself) until much later in my life (around age 20 or so)

I have a LONG way to go before my life is truly my own, and please don't message me with any hate, as it's hard enough as it is...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy anime, chatting online/offline, sitting around watching TV, are interesting in ceramics or origami, or if you're just bored and feel like messaging someone.

Also, if you are transgendered as well, please feel free to message me.

Also, if you live in the US (Florida preferably) and are looking for a cool, nerdy, and sweet roommate. (Female preferred, but a guy who is ok with my current status, and won't freak out as I work on my transition, could work as well. Don't forget my self summary though...)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!