Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wenyi-Z

20 F Southampton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an undergraduate student, coming from China.
I want to meet new people and know more about different cultures during my study life in U.K.
Maybe these tags can help you know me better:
comic fan; optimist;curious;self-introduction hater XD
Anyway, feel free to ask me questions! I like chatting and I am sure that I will enjoying talking with you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an undergraduate and I am trying to find balance between my study and hobbies.
(I really love drawing comics and other pictures although I'm majoring in business course)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking.
drawing.
writing (in Chinese) XD
making relaxing or funny atmosphere (well, maybe I need to transfer the language first, but it won't takes me long time, if you can give me some patient and help me get familiar with using informal English)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
serious?_This is totally wrong!
I‘m near-sighted and I don't like contact lens. Wearing glasses usually doesn't mean I'm a serious girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not sure if you have heard of those Chinese or Japanese writers. So I'd better just list the types I like.
Books&Movies:adventure; fantasy; Sci-Fi ; history and literature
Music: classical; religion;folk; symphony.
No preference on food and shows, I'm willing to try any types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family (my dog, included)
-Friends
-Delicious foods
-Humor
-Hobbies
-Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot, actually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying with my friends or being busy in my studing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like hugging! Especially people hugging me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it!
I welcome every question.