Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

weppe

32 Torrance, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not to good at this but I am going to give it a try.
So far I lived in different places and visited many more and I believe that made the person I am now.
I'm from Italy but I lived the last 7 years in Spain and I recently moved to L.A. To keep going with my carear.
I love discovering new things all the time meeting new people with different cultures and backgrounds.
I think we can always improve and that's my daily motivation. In my spare time I love to feed my body and my mind with sports or some reading, traveling and friends.
I am quite into crossfit and I like a healthy life stile but sometimes It's good to disconnect and have a nice dinner and few drinks with the right company.
I am looking to meet new people to share interest and fun and hopefully something more special...
ciao ciao
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to take the most advantage out of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, sports, having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They might get a wrong impression for the apparence, too serious... Not true!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
alchimist, veronica decide morire, the secret
matrix, seven,gladiator and many more...
italian, japanese, thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sport, food,family, friends, fun, internet, ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friend, cinema, out for dinner, relaxing or sleeping to get ready for a great Saturday !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, easy going, drama free and willing to meet